Committees and Task Forces

Committee of Adjustment/ Planning Advisory Committee

Members / North Frontenac Representatives

Council Liaison: Councillor Roy Heutl


Barb Sproule (Chair)
Carl Tooley
Garry Woods



Tara Mieske, Clerk/Planning Manager (Secretary/Treasurer)

View the Committee of Adjustment/Planning Advisory Committee agendas and minutes.

View our Procedural Policy for Committee of Adjustment on the Township's Civic Web Portal where all Township By-laws are e-published.

Economic Development Task Force (EDTF)

Members / North Frontenac Representatives

Councillor Inglis (Chair)

Councillor Huetl

Councillor Regent



Betty Hunter

Cyndy Bonello

Paul Thiel

Daniel Vaillancourt



Brooke Hawley, Manager of Community Development

View the Economic Development Task Force agendas and minutes

Joint Kaladar/Barrie Fire Committee

Members / North Frontenac Representatives

Councillor Good
Councillor Huetl
Councillor Fowler (Alternate)

View the Joint Kaladar/ Barrie Fire Committee agendas and minutes

Personnel and Audit Committee


To be determined 2023

View the Personnel and Audit Committee agendas and minutes

Contact Us