Lake and Cottage Association

The Township of North Frontenac has many lake associations that strive to maintain the integrity of the lakes and the communities that surround them.

Big Gull Lake East End Cottages Association

Donna Cummerford, President

Phone: (613) 259-8564

Donna.commerford@sympatico.ca

Brule Lake Cottagers Association

Larry O'Donoghue, President

prispercy@hotmail.com

Alan Willms, Webmaster
alan@brulelake.ca

Buckshot Lake Cottagers' Association

Russ Brown, President

Home Phone: (613) 769-3465

Cottage Phone: (613) 226-5493

russ.brown@sympatico.ca

Canonto Lake Cottage Association

 Jim Fawcett, President
 Phone: (613) 623-6061
 james.fawcett@sympatico.ca


 Steven Sunderland, Vice President
 Phone: (613) 479-2941 (At the Lake)
 sjsunderland@sympatico.ca

Crotch Lake Association

Caroline Ferguson, President
 Phone: (613) 279-2629 
cvfdaf@yahoo.ca

Grindstone Lake Landowners Association

Bryan Poirier, President

(905) 809-1917

(613) 479-0337 (Cottage)

bryan.poirier@yahoo.ca  

Kashwakamak Lake Association

Website: www.kashwakamak.ca

Gordon Hunter, President

Phone: (905) 376-2327 (Home)

Phone: (613) 336-7345 (Cottage)
president@kashwakamak.ca

Lake Mississagagon Association

Brent Smith, Chair
basmith22@gmail.com

Mackie Lake Area Association

Peter Dudding, President
Cottage Phone: (613) 479-2893
pdudd@rogers.com

Malcolm & Ardoch Landowners Association

Glen Fowler, President
fowler007@gmail.com

Mazinaw Property Owners Association (MPOA)

Website: http://www.lakemazinaw.ca/

Fran Bates, President and Membership and Communications

Home phone: (705) 444-2881
Cottage phone: (613) 336-0916

communications@lakemazinaw.on.ca

Mink Track Lake Association

Huck Balson
Home phone: (613) 479-0313
huckbalson@yahoo.ca

Mosque Lake East Shore Cottage Association

Mary Doxtater

Phone: (613) 282-4312

mary.doxtater@ottawa.ca

Mosque Lake Southside Cottage Association

Claudia Burns, President
Home phone: (613) 224-7619
Cottage phone: (613) 479-2911
claudiaburns@rogers.com

Mosque Lake West Shore Cottage Association

Garth Perkins
Phone: (613) 591-1398
dgarthperkins@gmail.com

Norcan Lake Association

Lee James, President

Phone: (613) 692-1159

L4james@rogers.com

North Frontenac Lake Association Alliance

Bruce Moore, Chair
Phone: (613) 862-4817

brucehmoore@gmail.com

Patricia McCarron, CAO

Phone: (613) 277-0048

patmccarron@hotmail.com

Palmerston Lake Association

Cille Harris, Co-Chair

Phone: (613) 791-3882

Cille.harris@ra.ca

 

Jim Getman, Co-Chair

Phone: (315) 569-0156

lappingwater@gmail.com

Pinnacle Point Cottager's Association (Big Gull Lake)

Michael Smith, President
msmith4998@gmail.com

Shabomeka Cottage Association

Laura Logan, President

lauralogan@me.com

Shawenegog Lake Association

Dan Mills, President
Phone: (613) 771-9460
dan.christine.mills@gmail.com

Sunday Lake Property Owners Association

Leane Bailey, President

Phone: (613) 479-8047

Leaneb1@live.ca

Contact Us